Winners 2000-2009

2009: Ines Newman
The Future of Local Development

2008: Alison Wolf, King’s College London Davidson
Round and round the houses: the Leitch Review of Skills

2007: Danny Dorling, Sheffield University
Inequalities in Britain 1997-2006: the Dream that Turned Pear-shaped

2005: Fred Robinson, Keith Shaw, and Gill Davidson
On the Side of the Angels’: Community Involvement in the Governance of Neighbourhood Renewal.

2002: Glyn Robbins
Taking Stock – Regeneration Programmes and Social Housing.

2001: John Diamond
Managing Change Or Coping With Conflict? – Mapping The Experience Of A Local Regeneration Partnership

2000: Christina Ashworth
Changing Cultures and Building Shared Ownership